Contact Information for New Mexican and National Decisionmakers:

President George W. Bush
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue
Washington, D.C. 20500

Comment line: (202) 456-1111
Fax: (202) 456-2461
email President Bush:
email Vice-President Dick Cheney:

New Mexico Congressional Delgation:

Senator Jeff Bingaman
119 East Marcy Street
Santa Fe, NM 87501

Senator Pete Domenici
120 South Federal Place
Santa Fe, NM 87501

Click here for a complete list of United States Senators

Representative Tom Udall
811 St. Michael's Drive
Santa Fe, NM 87505

Representative Heather Wilson
625 Silver Avenue
Albuquerque, NM 87102

Representative Steve Pearce
400 North Telshore, Suite E
Las Cruces, NM 88011

New Mexico Government:

Governor Bill Richardson
Office of the Governor
State Captiol Building
Santa Fe, NM 87503

phone: (505) 897-3000
email the Governor

Lieutenant Governor Diane Denish
Room 417
State Capitol Building
Santa Fe, NM 87503

phone: (505) 827-3050
Toll Free : 1-800-432-4406
Fax : (505) 827-3057