Emergency Response Departments along the New Mexican WIPP route.

Northeastern Regional Hospital
Ms. Anna Randall, RN
Emergency Department
P.O. Box 238
Las Vegas, New Mexico 87701

St. Vincent's Hospital
Ms. Alice Sisneros, RN
Emergency Department
P.O. Box 2107
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87504-2107

Guadalupe County Hospital
Ms. Cecelia Zamora
Emergency Department
535 Lake Drive
Santa Rosa, New Mexico 88435

Los Alamos Medical Center
Ms. Loretta Stapleton
Director Surgical Services
3917 West Road
Los Alamos, New Mexico 87544

Eastern New Mexico Medical Center
Ms. Jane Smith, RN
Director Emergency Department
405 West Country Club Road
Roswell, New Mexico 88201

Carlsbad Medical Center
Ms. Liz Estrada, RN
Emergency Department
2430 West Pierce
Carlsbad, New Mexico 88220

Miners Colfax Medical Center
Ms. Mary Bosely, RN
Director of Nursing
200 Hospital Drive
Raton, New Mexico 87740

University of New Mexico Hospital
Ms. Yolanda Inman, RN
Area Director Emergency Services
2211 Lomas Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87106

Artesia General Hospital
Ms. Rose Bolen, RN
Emergency Department
702 North 13th Street
Artesia, New Mexico 88210

Veterans Affairs Medical Center
Dr. Mick Leo
Emergency Department
2100 Ridgecrest Drive, SE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87108

Columbia Lea Regional Medical Center
Ms. Jamie Todd, RN
Emergency Department
5419 Lovington Highway
Hobbs, New Mexico 88240

Espa–ola General Hospital
Ms. Pam Bustos, RN
Emergency Department
1010 Spruce St.
Espa–ola, New Mexico 87532