United Nations Representatives by County


Afghanistan Afghanistan@un.int
Albania Albania@un.int
Algeria Algeria@un.int
Andorra Andorra@un.int
Angola Angola@un.int
Antigua and Barbuda Antigua@un.int
Argentina Argentina@un.int
Armenia Armenia@un.int
Australia Australia@un.int
Austria Austria@un.int
Azerbaijan Azerbaijan@un.int

The Bahamas Bahamas@un.int
Bahrain Bahrain@un.int
Bangladesh Bangladesh@un.int
Barbados Barbados@un.int
Belarus Belarus@un.int
Belgium Belgium@un.int
Belize Belize@un.int
Benin Benin@un.int
Bhutan Bhutan@un.int
Bolivia Bolivia@un.intt
Bosnia and Herzegovina Bosnia@un.int
Botswana Botswana@un.int
Brazil Brazil@un.int
Brunei Darussalam Brunei@un.int
Bulgaria Bulgaria@un.int
Burkina Faso Burkinafaso@un.int
Burundi Burundi@un.int

Cambodia Cambodia@un.int
Cameroon Cameroon @un.int
Canada Canada@un.int
Cape Verde Capeverde@un.int
The Central African Republic caf@un.int
Chad Chad@un.int
Chile Chile@un.int
China China@un.int
Colombia Colombia@un.int
Comoros Comoros@un.int
Congo Congo@un.int
Costa Rica Costarica@un.int
Cote d'Ivoire ivorycoast@un.int
Croatia Croatia@un.int
Cuba Cuba@un.int
Cyprus Cyprus@un.int
The Czech Republic Czechrepublic@un.int

The Democratic Republic of Congo Drcongo@un.int
Denmark Denmark@un.int
Djibouti Djibouti@un.int
Dominica Dominica@un.int
The Dominican Republic dr@un.int

Ecuador Ecuador@un.int
Egypt Egypt@un.int
El Salvador ElSalvador@un.int
Equatorial Guinea EqGuinea@un.int
Eritrea Eritrea@un.int
Estonia Estonia@un.int
Ethiopia Ethiopia@un.int

Fiji Fiji@un.int
Finland Finland@un.int
France France@un.int

Gabon Gabon@un.int
Gambia Gambia@un.int
Georgia Georgia@un.int
Germany Germany@un.int
Ghana Ghana@un.int
Greece Greece@un.int
Grenada Grenada@un.int
Guatemala Guatemala@un.int
Guinea Guinea@un.int
Guinea-Bissau Guinea-Bissau@un.int
Guyana Guyana@un.int

Haiti Haiti@un.int
Honduras Honduras@un.int
Hungary Hungary@un.int

Iceland Iceland@un.int
India India@un.int
Indonesia Indonesia@un.int
Iran Iran@un.int
Iraq Iraq@un.int
Ireland Ireland@un.int
Israel Israel@un.int
Italy Italy@un.int

Jamaica Jamaica@un.int
Japan Japan@un.int
Jordan Jordan@un.int

Kazakhstan Kazakhstan@un.int
Kenya Kenya@un.int
The Dem. People's Republic of Korea dprk@un.int
Republic of Korea Korea@un.int
Kuwait Kuwait@un.int
Kyrgyzstan Kyrgyzstan@un.int

Lao P. Dem. Republic laos@un.int
Latvia Latvia@un.int
Lebanon Lebanon@un.int
Lesotho Lesotho@un.int
Liberia Liberia@un.int
Libya Libya@un.int
Liechtenstein Liechtenstein@un.int
Lithuania Lithuania@un.int
Luxembourg Luxembourg@un.int

The Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia Macedonia@un.int
Madagascar Madagascar@un.int
Malawi Malawi@un.int
Malaysia Malaysia@un.int
Maldives Maldives@un.int
Mali Mali@un.int
Malta Malta@un.int
Marshall Islands MarshallIslands@un.int
Mauritania Mauritania@un.int
Mauritius Mauritius@un.int
Mission of Mexico Mexico@un.int
The Federated States of Micronesia Micronesia@un.int
Moldova Moldova@un.int
Monaco Monaco@un.int
Mongolia Mongolia@un.int
Morocco Morocco@un.int
Mozambique Mozambique@un.int
Myanmar Myanmar@un.int

Namibia Namibia@un.int
Nepal Nepal@un.int
Netherlands Netherlands@un.int
New Zealand NewZealand@un.int
Nicaragua Nicaragua@un.int
Niger Niger@un.int
Nigeria Nigeria@un.int
Norway Norway@un.int

Oman Oman@un.int

Pakistan Pakistan@un.int
Palau Palau@un.int
Panama Panama@un.int
Papua New Guinea png@un.int
Paraguay Paraguay@un.int
Peru Peru@un.int
Philippines Philippines@un.int
Poland Poland@un.int
Portugal Portugal@un.int

Qatar Qatar@un.int

Romania Romania@un.int
Rwanda Rwanda@un.int
The Russian Federation rsun@un.int

Samoa Samoa@un.int
San Marino SanMarino@un.int
Sao Tome and Principe stp@un.int
Saudi Arabia SaudiArabia@un.int
Senegal Senegal@un.int
Seychelles Seychelles@un.int
Sierra Leone SierraLeone@un.int
Singapore Singapore@un.int
Slovakia Slovakia@un.int
Slovenia Slovenia@un.int
Solomon Islands SolomonIslands@un.int
Somalia Somalia@un.int
South Africa SouthAfrica@un.int
Spain Spain@un.int
Sri Lanka SriLanka@un.int
St. Kitts and Nevis stkn@un.int
St. Lucia StLucia@un.int
St. Vincent & the Grenadines stvg@un.int
Sudan Sudan@un.int
Suriname Suriname@un.int
Swaziland Swaziland@un.int
Sweden Sweden@un.int
Syrian Arab Republic syria@un.int

Tajikistan Tajikistan@un.int
Thailand Thailand@un.int
Togo Togo@un.int
Trinidad and Tobago tto@un.int
Tunisia Tunisia@un.int
Turkey Turkey@un.int
Turkmenistan Turkmenistan@un.int

Uganda Uganda@un.int
Ukraine Ukraine@un.int
United Arab Emirates uae@un.int
United Republic of Tanzania Tanzania@un.int
The United Kingdom uk@un.int
The United States of America usa@un.int
Uruguay Uruguay@un.int
Uzbekistan Uzbekistan@un.int

Vanuatu Vanuatu@un.int
Venezuela Venezuela@un.int
Viet Nam Vietnam@un.int

Yemen Yemen@un.int
Yugoslavia Yugoslavia@un.int

Zambia Zambia@un.int
Zimbabwe Zimbabwe@un.int

Back to Contact Page